Confirm deletion
Credentials are sent to the Zolux API over HTTPS and are not retained by the website.
Account management
Deletion is permanent and removes the associated cloud library, playlists, folders, favorites, settings and activity.
Credentials are sent to the Zolux API over HTTPS and are not retained by the website.